Freethought Notes – Documented 1/7/2022

everything is a language and a mental state, it’s just not treated (recognized) as such

Abuse is relative to morality

Indirect comparisin

Before you attempt to justify it (judge it again, judging opinions), make sure that a criminal can’t say the same thing and justify it; For example, you God told you not to murder whilst his God did
Measuring violence, passive aggressivism, manhood is anger and fear and passive-aggressivism,

what criteira applied what do yu mean look like a human?

analogy: face acts, serves as a battlefield; sway opinion care systematiclly about
loaded words, adjetive abstract nouns, using

You only care about the things that affect your goal of understanding and idenitfying process. Thinking proess, not a conclusion.

You must be willing to do whatever it takes to achieve this goal

peer pressure is passive aggressivism but can it be used for morally goodness? Making the best out of human nature

I want to make it hard to think of bad things, This is the art of swaying opinions

you only identify what you care about, so if you are able to think of them (imagine them), then you care about them

the reason why you don’t know is the very reason why you’re curious -> you want to know; This is formally called curiousity

There is being NSFW curious and SFW curious, do not get into the NSFW curious, as that is being morally curious.

Ebenezer Suresh

you cant learn from something you didnt do; The only source of knowledge is experience

you can’t learn from everything, sometimes you’ll have to apply what you’ve learned

The 10 Things You Can’t Learn In The Classroom

I asked you to describe reality, as-is, not your infrences or imagining a perfect world, but to merely describe it as is

descricing what is going in in your mind

Your face is a battlefield

What are you describing? Criteria for behaviors?

How Do You Learn?

how did you learn it

you are learning every second, so be wary of you learn

i will not hesitate to get rid of anything gained in bad faith

good citizens enforce the laws by following it influencing others

isn’t it simple, if you don’t want me to get violent please show it with your actions instead of solely using words, don’t make me get violent

critiera is a goal for identifying, and the less natural it happens (involuntary and automatic) the more effort it requires the more opinoianted (biased) you are

it comes from within

opinions are a sign that you are a human

how it should be used, if pro life also pro death penalty, that’s proof it’s not solely fact based rather opinion-goal based

I am like a kid, I need a teddy bear – something to hold onto while I go thru this process called torture under the guide of schooling.

when people are happy, they are really sad, it’s just not treated as such

Why should I keep doing this if it’s going to keep coming again?

vagueness as a grey area possibilities; Think about how the word unidentified flying object is used in context, you wouldn’t use this vague word implying you don’t know the speifications of said object unless you were talking about something vague and abstract

what is stopping you

If your goal is not to explain and understand and comprehend then you’re the biased one

Respect kids

You only care what effects you

Putting the life on the line

Avoid imperfections

The worst place is when You know you deserve to die but you don’t let nature won’t let you. It’s so unjust.

Nature is unjust.

Nobody wants to invest in me

And I don’t want to die an embarrassment, a failure so I’ll just commit suicide.

I wish to exist as idea but I am a human too

Something else about thinking about the kids.

Unless you want to from the moral conscience

The hardest part is channelizing feelings to be moral again and try again even though it’s Never going to work.
For example, respecting bad people and not applying justice. I don’t want to tolerate the presence of badness.

I think this secretive desire stem from documenting ft notes as an exception and making excuses instead of being perfect. If this was the military you would have been caught and punished by now.

Moral outrage

What are you allowed to want says society hidden curriculums indirect language

“I lived thru it”

Mixed desire multitasking

Reduce the need for violence by reducing the cause of it

The need for religion and moral suffering

Don’t be afraid to ask for help

Sharing my deepest secrets

Lack of understanding, it’ll only go up if you truly wait for it to, feel like something is missing.

I wish I could tell my feelings what to do on command. I wish I had that power but that’s now how nature works.

Strategies for immediate physical distraction:
Choke yourself
By sticking finger in the throat
Punch yourself in the legs
Slap yourself where it wouldn’t cause longer term damage

Under all circumstances do not:
Ever harm the brain
So don’t slap yourself in the side of the head or the forehead like you usually do

Keywords; be nothing, fake smile, things go wrong, self control, no effort, drugs desires, focus in words or actions, tired of bad things happening to me, tired of needing self control, keeps me good, give something to cry about, artificial feelings,

The s* The NSFW virus is stemming from the involuntary changes I went through and now tolerating problems of.

two brains may look the same but inside no one is the same: this is proof that normal can be decieving, there is no “normal”
We all secretly suffer in silence, under the guide of so called “minor inconviences and of the like”

Like Fingerprints, No Two Brains Are The Same

Every person has a unique brain anatomy

There is a difference between forcing for the goood and the worse, a criminal can say one is forcing them to reeturn the money they rightfully stole and the original owner can say he was forced to give up his money at the will of the robber, measuring forced by conditioned behaviors. See: moral outrage, parental responsibility,

what if people could read your mind? understand your behaviors implications?

Man Up! – Social Justice Books

Does Your Personality Type Decide Your Political Opinions?

why are you able to endure torture? and still live, be conscious? I wish I didn’t have much of a pain tolerance and went straight into self destruct mode or I wish I could have either never seen or been introduced to it to begin with.

human stupiy isn’t subejctive, therefore morality isn’t subjective.

what you want is what you get; Consciously choose what you want, don’t let involuntary attractions desires get the best of you, stop acting on urges.

at least you know it’s useful enough to be useless, nothing is really uselsss – a word that shouldn’t exist

No restrictions

I can’t be trusted with a human body

No one can be trusted alone

Direct effects

I am not okay with this longer term

When I am alone I do bad things, so I need to be with others

To stop something, stop the need for it, stopping it directly will only lead to a failure. For example, stopping the need to have kids.

I’m ready to move on but I can’t. I hate repeating the same mistakes over and over again.

I hate school. There is no need for it. It’s just a distraction. Bullying intellectuals.

It’s all schools fault

Focus on your limits

I hate developing s* interest it’s an unhealthy addiction

Actions say as otherwise

Don’t think twice just do

Safeguards

Feelings guide the way no.

Perfection does not exist

Try my best

Thinking is the enemy of progress

Mentally ill

Why do these desire only come when I am breaking the rules?
It’s as if it’s a necessity in order to write notes. Or else perfection would exist and there wouldn’t be anything to do. Love your mistakes but not enough that you decide to keep pursuing them. Rather embrace them and keep resisting.

Go all of the way

I wish I was o. Gen. And hit pk:ed

Wisdom can only come alone and via experience -no other way.

Can’t do it as it’s not perfect now

Can’t go it out of bad faith – everything is out of bad faith, you only do it because of how it’s channelized to affect you.

It’s a bad time now as it’s not perfect yet. Stop waiting and start making it perfect; it won’t work itself, or do it for you. Have that sense of urgency.

Abuse of trust turns on. This is because it requires outside motivation and a lack of desire for perfection. You stop thinking of them as obstacles and start thinking of them as the solution – being demoralized is a sign of wisdom. I want to be idealistic again – for it to affect my behavior in such a manner.

I am tired of systematically caring, that is what I am really tired of chasing my goals at all costs. I just want to slaughter everything on my way and leave with nothing – return to dust as I found it – myself.

A lifetime of regret.

I can feel the pain which is what makes it so stimulating. And unsafe, however it’s as if I am attracted to the violence. How do I stop this involuntary attraction?

The goal is to make it easier to resist

You just found another wha that didn’t work. Stop being discouraged. I remember saying that if Its susceptible to being can be encouraged or discouraged it’s not with it as it’s artificial motivation.

I offer good advice that I myself don’t follow

It’s as if I don’t want to anymore due to boredom

If you decided to stay in society you might as well start being active. As there is no other way to stay safe in such a place. They’ll kill you out of love.

Love is everything

I am a Christian a perfection and morality

Transition

trusts matter how much

It’s the manual labor I hate: for example just having to take my shirt off before I take a poop so I can stop making fantasies.

I choose boredom over s. Activeness

I did it before and I’ll do it again

Bad things should stop feeling good as feelings are a guide for many people, however, you should guide them, force them.

Great is the man who is able to practice self control and trust.

My right hand isn’t a v.

I just want to crumble myself
I want to stop existing; but I still have that one side of me that says don’t give up and you’re still alive regardless.

I hate needing to survive. It’s not my responsibility to keeping being alive and to commit suicide.

We are like credit cards we are to be used.

I don’t have much faith that this will get better. I’ve tried for 7 years and it didn’t work.

How many times

I don’t like the need go to school

I hate my feelings

I hate the fact that my goals aren’t practical

I hate bottling up my feelings. I hate the need for self control.

What makes me set this goal?

I need some moral limit but I don’t know which ones

Spiritually

I want to kill these people. But I can’t since it’s illegal and I’ll probably be killed in return and I don’t want my life to go.

Crying is inevitable me it happens

I am not a computer programmer where I can use my skills to prevent myself from becoming s. Developed.

My feelings don’t make any sense

Why am I able to feel pain

Why am I Able to be confused

Stop myself from laughing

I don’t want it anymore

I don’t know what to hate

I am tired of all of these stinking rules

I have so many desires at one time I hate this. I hate multitasking.

I don’t want to have to use the mental ability to perform self control.
It’s like violence I have to perform. It’s like being an executioner, I don’t want to have to execute someone b it if I have to I will, under all costs.

Be proactive and strong, even though it requires stupidity and effort.

I do recall smacking my head did work in forgetting thoughts.

Extrinsic motivation comes from trust

I wish I was in Finland where suicide wasn’t a thing and if it were it was peaceful.’

I don’t have the motivation for this anymore.

My more feelings compass is confused

I knew it was wrong I just acted on my urges

Urge to identify it as wrong

Curiosity

Life is so boring

I want to, want to make myself like dying

I hate schooling and subconscious multitasking

Trust is giving up control

Has a mind of its own

I don’t want to have to survive or do this

Most teachers don’t have any common sense regardless of their “education.” It’s like giving a kid a spoon and expecting him to eat a salad as if he has a fork.

roo couldn’t afford to be focused on school because of my physical barriers. Human nature is a physical barrier.
Under all conditions I will have to work it out.

What you focus on and respect the presence of is going to sway your opinions

I want to give myself something to do

Against my will

I can’t do it now since it’s not the perfect time yet I don’t have tall the resources: such as having a clean room and a quiet house

Come back when you’re 18 and then enlist manipulate desires

Why isn’t anything easy?

School doesn’t teach you the important things in life: such as:
How to set goals
How to love
How to live life

It only teaches you to be morally pressured

anger does not work but I want it to work

Only taught me to be stupid

You can’t fix stupid

Everything require suffering
It’s not worth suffering for

It’s only rewarding stupidity

Reminding me via actions language not word language

Is It a Sin to Disobey Your Conscience?

Where does the need to think, the desire to think come from? Since we only do what we want

The hidden pandemic

Need for Affiliation

Where Are You Mentally?

How Do People Learn?

ON ‘FEAR DISGUISED AS PRACTICALITY’

Senses

Understand how we learn

Science is about understanding how to learn

Grey area

Understand the reason part of reason

Justice in heaven

Are you really looking for a solution or looking for more problems inadvertently

Sociology

One step ahead of us, indirectly, too late now, one more here

To me it’s either all or nothing

Notion of mental health

Focused

Definition is what is considered the formula the criteria applied

Logical criteria of being pro life (pro make it harder to get an abortion and honor killings) and pro death penalty

Theoretical ideas aren’t opinions

Ideas are criteria themselves

In action are calculating with actions

depends on how you measure their behavior – done morally or not. A criminal saying why not is not the same as a innocent saying why not – one clearly does not know what is best for them.

Define civilized, indication of passive aggressive judging, sense of guilt

What if a crmimnal said that? Couldn’t they justify it too?

comprehension level

I don’t lsiten to my feelings, my feelings listen to me (See: paradox, illusion of control), meaning, that, I tell my feelings what to like and dislike, what to love and what to hate, my feelings don’t command me. Even though they kind of do in the beginning, as required by that sense of urgency.

Necessary evil is an indication of indicrectly judging opinions

Definitions-criteria, consideration of information used.

Keywords:

ready to give up, from boys to men, irreversible damage, code language for stupid, civil, How to set your limits, how to set your morals, limits, my own bible, blame genetics, how does it effect my goals of living, attraction, curiousity, moral curiousity, moral biologically predisposed, able to pursue at all costs, no secretive no si*izng, morals aren’t facts (even if treated like one), survival mechanism, parents responsibility; laws vs. reality, yes they are different; respect to kill, part of the problem identifying it, trust nature, moral coninsciecne, the price of my life, at the crossroad, at all costs, something to die for, deepest darkest secrets, shouldn’t have to worry about that, treat reward, happy when other people are sad, happiness is the way you treat someting, never get cocky[2], never get used to people, breaking point, escape interrogation tactics, put me out of my misery, honor killing, personal psyciatrist, have something to respect, once and for all approach, the word you’re looking for it [idealism], permanently solve problem, is being moral pointless if not threatned, Return on Investment, privacy, something to hide, learn nothing, learn nothing else matters, not going to work, wisdom, only way to get notes, focus thinking, affecting thinking, mind is a battlefield, morgue, wired differently, how to act in social situations, sociology, giving it another go, distract yourself, school is a distraction from learning (real learning), focus on standards, the instagram feed of life, ads feed distraction, one last time, can we afford to be moral when overpopulation occurs, what you want is bigger than what you don’t want, trust me, think past feelings, keep yourself pre-occupied with other standards, school isn’t important anymore, wirred bou example of human stpidt, idealism is useless, go get off, stop bothering me, used as a tool, used for good and bad, do what is best for me, everything has a time and a place, meaning of looking like a human, out of all of them, i don’t want to be a frog, i don’t want to have to (ex. i don’t want to have to sign in everytime), try harder, delibierate thinking, moral perfectionism, why not, pre-set bias, worth suffering for, physical pain distract yourself, physical pain is the best drug, nurture, suicide prevention starts from childhood, thought control, focus control, don’t ask your body to honor your request, do it yourself, force it, the part of speech of a word is what is descrbes for exaple a noun most liekly describes a/an [physical] object, some things are meant to be experienced and not documented, distracted from distraction by distraction, set it automatic setting, automatic thoughts, going against your conscience, the more adjectives the less facts, analytical, usin the word “unidentified flying object” implies you don’t know much about it, martyr, moral language, even smiling is a language, speak a different language, thinking is a process not a conclusion, psychiatry, self-reliant, anti-psychiatry[2], adjective, the need for, the need for a church/thinking/desires, failure is not an option, failure is not necessarily bad, those who can’t do teach, those who wish me dead, those who smiled, those who can’t teach quote, those who remain, using limits, false sense of confidence, goal, give me sometihng to do, purpose, reason, stop overthinking, thinking is overthinking, capital punishment for teachers, society respects the bad indirectly, exception for, energy to go the other way, reisistiance, common sense, law vs scientific theory, exist in head, understanding opinions, by definition opinions=imagination, limits of government, big government, no such thing as a painless lesson, no such thing as a fish, no such thing as normal (mental illness), take it slow, i hate the new netflix user interface, mentally how old are you, back to where i started, make them stare, questions to ask, no one is immune, necessary evil, most nouns specifies an object, practical words, theoritical idealism, smart and evil, most of the time evil is dumb, teach the way we learn, if you were me, objective opinions, evidence is objective, looking for someone to protect and defend, chasing something that doesn’t exist, chasing that first high, learn how to learn is all one needs to learn, waiting for justice, life guide, enforce laws, violence is passive aggressivism, i’ll show you what it’s like to be loved, source matters, indirectly hurting someone, thinking behavior actions, resist death, psychological adjectives, deductive reasoning think this, comfort yourself, coping mecahnism, problem solved, no difference in starting now, deliberately change your feelings, Metacognition, pre-set bias, learned behavior, looking for inspiration, describing words = adjective, no one can escape death, you can’t learn from, slow progress, reduce the need to, survival acts as an obstacle, adjective, understanding how to learn, goal-setting, curiousity is it’s own reward[2], defining the limits of an opinion, how to be curious, everyone goes thru the same facts, expect learning cirriculum, do you truly know yourself, do you truly want to change, truly, the only way to prevent this on the light setting is to constantly document note which is beyond human limitations: See: channelizing feelings, protecting the defenseless, everyone has those urges it’s what keeps society together and in check, justice is social order, human life what about other lives?, are they merely just tools not the matter as much as the rest of us?, give life up for an animal different than you, nothing to hide, nothing to hide argument = pre-set bias goal pushing limits of respect interpration, interpret=treat, mental tools, innocence, good places for education, everyone is born innocent (judging at the end of the race, conclude now), seriel killer gene, betrayal, unwritten contract (moral behavior trust), unspoken rules, stop being lazy, i can explain, intellectual, …even if you don’t feel like it, what do adults do…, thinking limits, lazy intellectuals, imagination limits, thinking is imagining, missing the feeling or the person, can’t wait, predictiable, irrationalism judging opinions, can be mapped out, real feelings, feelings are a part of reality, how to use feelings, indication implication of what, moral predictable, practical words, moral limits, self-made, give credit where credit is due, measure how you measure; anti bias; practicalism requries opinion bias to be swayed, how to think how to learn how to develop opinions (opinions are formed subsonsciously), how could you say no, requires bad, coping mecahism, think psat deisres to identify as such, mentally consider, all murderes are mentally ill, respectable, take care of yourself, unexpected murder, unexpected suicide, obsessed about applying the penalty, before you give up, constitute as a human due to passive aggresivism, more important goals=prirorities, curiousity, survival mode, sigmund freud theory, can confirm, fact is how to think, prevent, involuntary, accept what is let go of what was, killed tired tolerate crimainal defesne lawer, limitations, desire want and demand with example, desire want difference, metaporical or literal, changing human nature, predict behaviors, easier than you think, only smart ideas seem bad to stupid people[2], tools, mass psyshcology, fact: later becomes never, defining what a fact is, too many people these days think their facts are opinions and that opinions are subjective, real expereicnes aren’t subjective it’s called transitional subsonscious goals, read my mind, lack of challenge, educational psychology, drop the ego focus on the grind, exception, measuring feelings morality, Clear criteira label, constitutes as a human, if “it’s a human life” dogma justifies pro life then it justifies anti-or-pro-death peanlty as well, i am pro choice because I want to kill (not in right mind), battlefield on face comparison analogy, human describe pro death penalty justify, measuring opinion focus fact process facts describe process of existing, change desires, human stupidity moral objectivity, family integrity, notion, curious, do it now, judst on d it fact mol, proactively prevent nsfw desires,

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.