Freethought Notes – Documented 5/4/2022

La Tour D’Argent: Nothing Is More Serious Than Pleasure by Claude Terrail | Goodreads

1 in 3 people globally do not have access to safe drinking water – UNICEF, WHO

When You Want Success But Don’t Want to Put In The Work | by Enrique Fiallo | Medium

In life, you can choose who you want to be; be very careful with that choice. – The Aspen Institute

What Causes Emotions? (effective-mind-control.com)

Why do the rich keep getting richer and the poor keep getting poorer? | Culture Online – UCL – University College London

Good News if You Often Feel Rejected (psychcentral.com)

I don’t deserve to live or have a life, friends, or family. What do I need to do to fix that? – Quora

17 Ways to Unlock Your Full Potential (inspiringtips.com)

IHI Leadership Alliance: Breaking the Rules for Better Care | IHI – Institute for Healthcare Improvement

3 Ways to Cope With Being Unloved by Your Parents – wikiHow

Regaining motivation when you’re feeling stuck and unmotivated (2020) (everydaypower.com)

How To Stop Bragging | SocialPro (socialself.com)

Where Was God Before the Creation of Heaven and Earth? – Owlcation

Hebrews 7:3 – Bible Gateway

No Family, No Friends: How to Cope With Being Alone | LoveToKnow

Depressed: No Friends, No Life • Storied Mind

Microsoft Word – Long-Term Effects of Failure of Childhood Attachment.doc (nurturingparenting.com)

^ This explains a lot of my life

Drink Responsibly – Responsibility.org

Uninvolved Parenting: Examples, Characteristics, Effects (verywellmind.com)

Reasons You’re Attracted to Someone, According to Biology (insider.com)

^ Forced by nature

You Are Not Your Body | Psychology Today

1 Corinthians 6:19 Do you not know that your body is a temple of the Holy Spirit who is in you, whom you have received from God? You are not your own; (biblehub.com)

Anxiety Is in Your Body, Not Your Mind | by Emma Pattee | Elemental (medium.com)

C.R. Lawton – Forbes Quotes

Success Is Boring And It Sucks. So what do you really want? | by Chris Wojcik | Be Unique | Medium

Matthew 7:24-27 NIV – The Wise and Foolish Builders – Bible Gateway

Why You Shouldn’t Say You Can’t Imagine Someone’s Grief | Time

Matthew 7:24-27 ESV – Build Your House on the Rock – Bible Gateway

‘What Is Wrong With Me?’ What to Do If You Feel This Way (verywellmind.com)

Everyone has flaws, what’s one honest bad thing about yourself you can say right now to make someone feel better? – Quora

Depression is increasing among U.S. teens | Pew Research Center

Depression Symptoms in Teens: Why Today’s Teens Are More Depressed Than Ever (discoverymood.com)

American Parenting Practices The Rest Of The World Would Find Weird – Mabel + Moxie (mabelandmoxie.com)

I wish I was raised by Americans

Why Kids Kill Parents: Child Abuse and Adolescent Homicide | Office of Justice Programs (ojp.gov)

How the killing of an abusive father by his daughters fuelled Russia’s culture wars | Russia | The Guardian (archive.ph)

Family Life and
Delinquency and Crime

Why Do Kids Run Away | Runaway Kids | Empowering Parents

Parents’ experiences of abuse by their adult children with drug problems – Bengt Svensson, Torkel Richert, Björn Johnson, 2020 (sagepub.com)

Parents face dilemma helping adult children who refuse treatment (statesmanjournal.com)

Parent-child relationship problems: Treatment tools for rectification counseling – Counseling Today

Suicidal thoughts are increasing in young kids, experts say. It began before the pandemic. (nbcnews.com)

‘My male brain inside my female body was trapped and unseen’ (irishtimes.com)

Is it okay that I’m happiest when alone? – Quora

Everyone Should be able to Access the Internet | On the Media | WNYC Studios

Kids need more than academics at school to succeed. Doing it right is the trick. – The Washington Post

A Well-Rounded Education – Center for American Progress

How to Have a Life Outside of School (studentlifenetwork.com)

3 Ways to Stop Liking Someone – wikiHow

Parable of the Unforgiving Servant | Story, Analysis & Significance – Video & Lesson Transcript | Study.com

What scar are you ashamed or insecure about? Why? – Quora

Why it’s important to stop feeling ashamed and be accepting of your scars | Metro News

I Used to Be Worried About How My Scars Looked, Until My Dad Made This Comment | Teen Vogue

Why It’s Important to Allow Yourself to Rest | INTEGRIS Health (integrisok.com)

Do you ever feel like you’re not enough? | (ted.com)

Acknowledging Your Achievements Is a Form of Self-Care (hbr.org)

What if everyone were the same? Stress the two advantages of everyone being completely equal like in “Harrison Bergeron.” – eNotes.com

Is it true that some people are just going to have to be losers since not everybody can be a winner? – Quora

Matthew 5:44 But I tell you, love your enemies and pray for those who persecute you, (biblehub.com)

Stop wishing harm on people.

Library of Congress Aesop Fables (read.gov)

If your Childhood Sucked – It’s Time to Stop Blaming Your Parents! – Lifehack

Scars we carry: ….Makes us stronger – rochemamaboloScars we carry: ….Makes us stronger – rochemamabolo

We failed the people who fled conflict on the MV Sun Sea | The Star

7 signs your best friend is jealous of you | HelloGiggles

Are scars making your weaker? And how to get rid of them. | Price Health

Keywords:

poor people kill each other, don’t remind me of my failures, pleasure is a part of success, permenant happiness, want more, fantasies, science makes me feel better about myself, not yet, I am not comfortable doing, love comes in many forms, feel sucking, fascination, common charasteristics, everyone is the same, I don’t want to know how buff others are and unfortuantely I am faced with the sight of many people as such at my gym (it’s like going there and having people rub it in your face), I have thinking skills, body taking care of skills, where would you be without others, ensure, assure yourself, allowed to happen, stop desiring bad things, bad curiousity, I want those who did me wrong to pay for what they did, repeal the 8th amendement for capital punishment settings, prosecuted, I need a vacation, can’t keep it to yourself, bottle up your feelings, all alone, staying out of trouble, staying in my own lane, get real, catch me when I fall, morally bad but goodly skilled, bodycare, undercover boss, accept the good with the bad, pleasure only exists because of pain, I live under a rock, education first then work, you are a product, brand/market/sell yourself, lets see you do better, not about me, thinking skills, blame how you were raised, I want to be a thearpist, ready to mingle, teach yourself, body insecurities, deliberately hurting, no (more) scars (in heaven), better to wait, speciality, anti marriage, dogma, tough love, at least I am not the only one, ends justify the means principle, diversify, no one is going to stop me, I know better, get into the habit, do what you want, stop thinking, practice starts now, from bad to worse, stuck here my life, nervous gut feeling, new person, heal my scars, timing is permenat damage, stop taking damage, never catch up to them, healing scars, you did it ad, no manners, need help and supervision, embarassing children, stopping point, productive, not attractive anymore, missing out, uncontrollable is a sign of addiction, unregulated, exersize your feelings, pleasing yourself as an exersize, I want to get the full pacakage, start small, wait for my comeback, balanced household, forget the stigma, learning stigma, bored quickly, constantly engaged, evil is real, ready when you are, my only goal in life is to be productive, no choice but to live and find out=survival, curious about the right things, if feelings are a problem then change them, minorities look weird, look at what is controlling your feelings and unlearn it, working hard for what they have, the privilege of working hard, everything is a condition, I’m mentally ill, mini-me, recoverable, hogging the supplies, not in my prime, money solves a lot of things, i want to chose the best, best of the best, leave home, take your chances, risk, vulnerability, success, everybody has their own life, why does life keep rejecting me, one in a million, blame life, starting early, long-term plan, college life, it’s not my specialty definition | English dictionary for learners | Reverso, mood, version, just like you I have many different versions of me, let that serve as an example, care about the rules, don’t question me/it, room for love, i hate being a part of others demise, school makes me feel nauseous, what do sane people feel, I am sane for feeling mad when I am being penalized, Parents are supposed to teach you how to love etc, why is this possible, the worst things can happen to the best people, my friends left me, I don’t have any source of support, unstable, sustain, beginning of god, beginning of love is God, i don’t have any family, unsupportive family, suicide is always impulsive, suicide is always brought about by depression, using suicide as a coping mechanism, Find your own style, how to die, Style Definition & Meaning | Dictionary.com, take control of addiction, how does my body work, this is not your body, you do not own your body, sourced, wise decision in a sentence | Sentence examples by Cambridge Dictionary, I hate adapting to new things, self control to get what you want, i’ve been looking for this my entire life, introduce at the right time, build your house upon a rock, stop giving me things i don’t deserve, Breaking the rules for better care (fired for saving mans life), how to die, can’t let you go, accept the penalty, i want everything to be just right, be proper, guess what I don’t care, everyone has flaws, not afraid to admit it, those that tell the truth and those that lie, higher stakes, I wish I was white, i used to be an extrovert now i’m an introvert, not in my house, what now forget about the past, judges focus on the solution, victim advocate, the sooner the better, everybody is different, diagnosing cancer early, abused children kill abusive parents, bring to light, justified, just don’t get caught, adds to the fun, makes me mad just hearing them, carry the burden, benefit of the doubt, writing these notes is how I hope with an absent father, benefit of the doubt, how to die, be comfortable with doing what is right, when evil exists who will change it and do what is right, scars on body, is it really that easy, shouldn’t have to be hard on people, thinking is a part of doing, the observer, we are all the same inside, Resting is a part of working. This is why employers don’t own their employees 24/7, don’t worry about not having the right gear, muscles are a form of gear as well, even people below me are moving on, stay in number 1 by playing like you’re number two, i don’t require others, country culture, Let’s See YOU Do Better! – TV Tropes, stop critising others and worry about yourself, normal fears, I was that person, I do worse when I am being watched, full-professional me, do scars make you weaker, they hate us cause they ain’t us,

You will only critisize others when you have nothing of your own to worry about.

In order to perform certain research – such as stigmitzed research; Examples include talking about the human body – I must need to be out of the house as I do not feel comfortable talking to my parents or seeing such contents in front of them.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.